Vorstand


Präsident

Andreas Broger

+41 79 538 87 96

andreas.broger@altstaetten.ch


Sportchef

Dario Ilic

+41 76 370 21 55

dario.ilic@spaeter.ch



Marketing / Werbung

Andy Berger

1. Vizepräsident

+41 76 476 88 83

andy.berger@zurich.ch


Junioren-Verantwortlicher

Patrik Haldner

2. Vizepräsident

+41 78 600 88 09

patrik.haldner@bluewin.ch



Kassier

Silvan Luggen

+41 76 415 13 25

luggen@gmx.ch


Infrastruktur / SPIKO

Ramon Gächter

+41 79 250 74 89

ramongaechter@gmail.com



Events / Gastro

Jimmy Gassner

+41 79 818 48 58

jimmy.gassner@bluewin.ch


Aktuarin

Sybil Spirig

sybil.spirig@gmx.ch

 



Sport verein-t

Martin Walch

+43 664 1077283

martin.walch@bluewin.ch


Beisitzer

Beni Hasler

+41 79 836 35 17

beni.hasler@outlook.com