Vorstand



Präsident

Andreas Broger

Mobil: 079 538 87 96

Mail: andreas.broger@altstaetten.ch



Marketing / Werbung

Andy Berger

Mobil: 076 476 88 83

Mail: andy.berger@zurich.ch


Sportchef

Dario Ilic

Mobil:  076 370 21 55

Mail: dario.ilic@spaeter.ch


Kassier

Silvan Luggen

Mobil:  076 415 13 25

Mail: luggen@gmx.ch


Infrastruktur / SPIKO

Patrick Thür

Mobil:  079 315 95 11

Mail: patrick.thuer@spaeter.ch


Junioren-Verantwortlicher

Haldner Patrik

Mobil: 078 600 88 09

Mail: patrik.haldner@bluewin.ch

 

 


Vereinsentwicklung

Dionys Wyss

Mobil:  076 488 14 09

Mail: dionys_wyss@hotmail.com


Events / Gastro

Jimmy Gassner

Mobil:  079 818 48 58

Mail: jimmy.gassner@bluewin.ch