Vorstand

Präsident

Bruno Ritter

Mobil: 079 648 37 45

Mail: ritterb@bluewin.ch


Vize-Präsident/Spiko-Sekretär

Orlando Dopple

Mobil: 079 411 92 05

Mail: o.dopple@psalt.ch


Aktuarin / Homepage-Verantwortliche / sport-verein-t

Sandra Dopple

Mobil:  079 796 90 37

Mail: sandra.dopple@icloud.com


Sportchef

Sergio Sanseverino

Mobil: 078 928 86 98

Mail: sergio.sanseverino@gmail.com


Sportchef

Giuseppe Liiro

Mobil 079 412 39 57

Mail: giuseppe.liiro@sieber.ch


SPIKO / Service

Patrick Thür

Mobil:  079 315 95 11

Mail: patrick.thuer@spaeter.ch


Vereinsentwicklung

Dionys Wyss

Mobil:  076 488 14 09

Mail: dionys_wyss@hotmail.com


Marketing / Werbung

Andy Berger

Mobil: 076 476 88 83

Mail: andy.berger@zurich.ch


Kassier

Pepe Sonderegger

Mobil: 079 347 78 32

Mail: psonderegger@kstreuhand.ch


Events / Verantstaltungen

Castrovinci Guisi

Mobil: 079 392 62 48

Mail: soccer@bluewin.ch


Junioren-Verantwortliche

Rainer Langenegger

Mobil: 079 666 45 96

Mail: railan75@me.com


Junioren-Verantwortliche

Mario Haller

Mobil: 077 400 70 15

Mail: mariohaller@blueiwn.ch


Beisitzer 1.Mannschaft

Ramon Gächter

Mobil: 079 250 74 89

Mail: ramongaechter@hotmail.com


Beisitzerin Damen

Nüssli Fabienne

Mobil: 079 435 47 03

Mail: fabienne.nuessli@hotmail.com